CPO 7 Leadership


Steering Committee

Cindy Thackery 

David Shettles 
Vice Chair, CCI Rep

Megan Rutherford
Vice Chair - Bethany

Mary Manseau
Corresponding Secretary, CCI Alternate

Marty Moyer
Recording Secretary, CCI Rep

Kevin O'Donnell
Past Chair

Jeff Petrillo
Member at Large

CPO 7 Contacts

Email cpo7chair@gmail.com 

Phone: 503-758-4645

Ground Mail
4804 NW Bethany Blvd., Ste I-2, Box 173, Portland, OR 97229

CPO Program Contacts

Washington County Administrative Office
Community Engagement Program

254 N First Ave., MS 20, Hillsboro, OR 97124
cpo@co.washington.or.us  |  503-846-6288

Dan Schauer
Community Engagement Program Coordinator
Dan_Schauer@co.washington.or.us   |  503-846-6287

Mike Dahlstrom
Community Engagement Program Manager
Mike_Dahlstrom@co.washington.or.us   |  503-846-6285

Carol Renaud
Program Specialist
Carol_Renaud@co.washington.or.us  |  503-846-6286

CPOs Online


Sheriff's Office Contact

Doreen Rivera
Community Outreach Specialist
doreen_rivera@co.washington.or.us   |  503-846-5930

Your Commissioner

Greg Malinowski
District 2
Email Commissioner Malinowski
About the Commissioner

Andy Duyck
Email Chairman Duyck
About the Chairman