CPO 8 Leadership


2017 CPO 8 Officers

Henry Oberhelman, Chair

Heather Rode, Vice Chair

Robert Bailey, CCI Representative (stepped down after the June 2017 meeting due to moving out of CPO 8)

Contact CPO 8

Henry Oberhelman
Phone: 503-816-5975

Sheriff's Office Contact

Annabelle Carlos
Public Affairs Manager

Your Commissioners

Bob Terry
District 4
Email Commissioner Terry
About Your Commissioner

Greg Malinowski
District 2
Email Commissioner Malinowski
About Your Commissioner

Andy Duyck
Email Chairman Duyck
About Your Chairman