Staff Contacts

 

Jennie Proctor
Program Manager
503-846-8663

Jennie_Proctor@co.washington.or.us

Patricia Longua
Grants Technician
503-846-4437

Patricia_Longua@co.washington.or.us

Front Desk
General Information
503-846-8814

Matthew Mattia
Housing & Community Development Specialist
503-846-4436

Matthew_Mattia@co.washington.or.us

Bryan Robb
Housing & Community Development Specialist
503-846-8615

Bryan_Robb@co.washington.or.us

Tim Davis
Housing Rehabilitation    Specialist
503-846-4434

Tim_Davis@co.washington.or.us

Sarah Branson
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
503-846-8215

Sarah_Branson@co.washington.or.us 

Brian Fogg
Administrative Specialist II
503-846-8814

Brian_Fogg@co.washington.or.us

 

 

 

Email Us