Ballot Drop Sites

November 6, 2018 General Election

The following drop sites will be available after the ballots are mailed out on October 17, 2018. They will remain open till 8:00 p.m. Election night. 

The State of Oregon Ballot Drop Box Map provides a listing of all official ballot drop sites across the state.

No Postage is needed
if you drop your Ballot off at an Elections Office or an Official Drop Site in the State

Your ballot must be in the Elections Office or an Official Drop Site by 8:00pm Election Day. Postmarks do not count.

24 Hour Drop Sites

The following drop sites are open 24 hours and will be available after the Ballots are mailed out (20 days prior) to the Election. They will remain open till 8:00 p.m. Election night.
Banks Library
42461 Market St
Banks, OR 97106
due to the PSB construction)
Charles D. Cameron
Public Service Building
(Rear Entrance)
155 N 1st Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Sheriff's Office & Jail parking lot
236 SW Dennis Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(SE Corner of SW Washington and Dennis Ave)
Cornelius City Hall
1355 N Barlow St
Cornelius, OR 97113
Elections Office
(Service Center East Building)
3700 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Forest Grove
Curbside on Pacific Ave
(between Ash & Birch St.)
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Hillsboro Main Library
2850 NE Brookwood Pkwy
Hillsboro, OR 97124
King City - City Hall
15300 SW 116th Ave
King City, OR 97224
North Plains City Hall
31360 NW Commercial St
North Plains, OR 97133
Sherwood City Hall
22560 SW Pine St
Sherwood, OR 97140
Tigard City Hall
13125 SW Hall Blvd
Tigard, OR 97223
Tualatin City Offices
18880 SW Martinazzi Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062

Library Drop Sites

The following inside drop sites are available during normal business hours and will be open until 8 p.m. on Election Day. 
Aloha Community Library
17455 SW Farmington Rd Ste 26A
Aloha, OR 97078
(503) 259-0185
Beaverton Library
12375 SW 5th St
Beaverton, OR 97005
(503) 644-2197
Bethany Library
15325 NW Central Dr Ste J-8
Portland, OR 97229
(503) 617-7323
Cedar Mill Community Library
12505 NW Cornell Rd
Portland, OR 97229
(503) 644-0043

Hillsboro Shute Park Branch Library
(Shute Park)
775 SE 10th Avenue
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(503) 615-6500
West Slope Community Library
3678 SW 78th Ave
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 292-6416


Brookwood sm King King City sm 
Ballot Drop Box

Contact the Elections Division


  3700 SW Murray Blvd  
Suite: 101
  Beaverton, OR 97005
  Directions and map




Murray Place




(503) 846-5800


(503) 846-5810