Current Turnout

May 18, 2021 , Regular District Election

 

Number of registered voters in Washington County: 384,857

Note: This registration number may vary throughout the vote-by-mail period as registration data is updated from other counties, late-arriving mail, etc.

  Daily Ballots Cumulative Turnout Percentage
Monday, May 3, 2021 9515 9515 2.47%
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1225 10740 2.79%
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8038 18778 4.88%
Thursday, May 6, 2021 6826 25604 6.65%
Friday, May 7, 2021 5743 31347 8.14%
Saturday, May 8, 2021 1 31348 8.14%
Sunday, May 9, 2021 0 31348 8.14%
Monday, May 10, 2021 11394 42742 11.10%
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1551 44293 11.50%
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 6147 50440 13.10%
Thursday, May 13, 2021 4544 54984 14.28%
Friday, May 14, 2021 3940 58924 15.31%
Saturday, May 15, 2021 1848 60772 15.79%
Sunday, May 16, 2021 11 60783 15.79%
Monday, May 17, 2021 8613 69396 18.03%

 

May 2021 Election Chart

Historical Voter Turnout and Results

State Election Statistics

  • Statewide daily returns (Note: These state turnout numbers may not be as current as those posted by each county elections office.)