CCI Committees

CCI Steering Committee

Meets each month on the Monday following the CCI general meeting unless otherwise specified.  CCI meetings are the third Tuesday of the month.  CCI Steering Committee meetings are typically the fourth Monday. Open to the public.

Next meeting: 12-2 p.m. Thursday, July 5th (re-scheduled from June 25th)

Location: Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue Station 61 Community Room, 13730 SW Butner Road, Beaverton

Steering Committee Meetings
Meeting Summaries
July 5, 2018 (rescheduled from June 25th) 7-5-18 
May 28, 2018 5-21-18 5-21-18 
April 23, 20184-23-184-23-18
March 26, 20183-26-183-26-18
Feb. 26, 20182-26-182-26-18
Jan. 22, 20181-22-181-22-18
Dec. 18, 201712-18-1712-18-17
Nov. 27, 201711-27-17 11-27-17



Code & Ordinance

Purpose: This group is focused on land use development issues in Washington County's jurisdiction.

Meetings are planned to take place on the fourth Tuesday of the month, 4:30-6:30 pm, before the Board of County Commissioners meeting.

Contact: Subcommittee Chair Jim Long