CPO 13 Contact Us

 

CPO 13 LEADERSHIP

Gary Post
Chair, CPO 13
g.post@hotmail.com
  
   

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT PROGRAM
 

Christina Barboza
Community Engagement Program Coordinator
christina_barboza@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6283

Amanda Garcia-Snell
Community Engagement Manager
amanda_garcia-snell@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6285   

Carol Renaud
Program Specialist
carol_renaud@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6286  

Tricia Kennedy
Sr. Administrative Specialist
tricia_kennedy@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6284

County Administrative Office
Community Engagement Program

155 N First Ave., Suite 370 MS20, Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-6288 
    
   

SHERIFF'S OFFICE

  
Corrine Haning

Community Outreach Specialist
corrine_haning@co.washington.or.us 
503-846-6048
  
  

YOUR COMMISSIONERS

  
Jerry Willey
District 4
Email Commissioner Willey
About Your Commissioner

Kathryn Harrington
Chair
Email Chair Harrington
About Your Chair
 

Find my commissioner.