CPO 15 Contact Us

        

CPO 15 LEADERSHIP

  
Gwyn Blanton

CPO 15 Co-Chair
gwynblanton@yahoo.com

Margaret Jane Harris
CPO 15 Co-Chair
margaretjaneharris@gmail.com

Anna Jesse
CPO 15 Co-Chair
anna@foresthillsfarms.com
  
   

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT PROGRAM

  
Amanda Garcia-Snell

Community Engagement Manager
amanda_garcia-snell@co.washington.or.us 
503-846-6285

Christina Barboza
Community Engagement Program Coordinator
christina_barboza@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6283

Carol Renaud
Program Specialist
carol_renaud@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6286  

Tricia Kennedy
Sr. Administrative Specialist
tricia_kennedy@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6284

County Administrative Office
Community Engagement Program

155 N First Ave., Suite 370 MS20, Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-6288 
    
   

SHERIFF'S OFFICE

  
Daisy Santillan

Community Outreach Specialist
daisy_santillan@co.washington.or.us 
503-846-2763 
  
  

YOUR COMMISSIONERS

  
Jerry Willey
District 4
Email Commissioner Willey
About Your Commissioner

Kathryn Harrington
Chair
Email Chair Harrington
About Your Chair

 

Find my commissioner.