CPO Maps

CPO Look Up Map


CPOs are designated by area.

In Washington County there are 17 CPO areas. Currently, 14 areas have active CPOs. Each CPO is referred to by its number and the communities it serves (see below).


CPO List

CPO 1 - Bonny Slope West, Cedar Hills, Cedar Mill
CPO 3 - Garden Home, Raleigh Hills, West Slope
CPO 4B - Bull Mountain, Tigard
CPO 4K - King City and Vicinity
CPO 4M - Durham, East Tigard, Metzger
CPO 5 - Tualatin, Sherwood (inactive)
CPO 6 - Aloha, Cooper Mountain, Reedville
CPO 7 - Bethany, Rock Creek, Sunset West
CPO 8 - Helvetia, North Plains, Mountaindale
CPO 9 - Hillsboro, Orenco (inactive)
CPO 10 - Chehalem Mountain, Farmington, Groner, Laurel, Scholls
CPO 11 - Cherry Grove, Gaston (inactive)
CPO 12C - Cornelius, West Dairy Creek
CPO 12F - Forest Grove
CPO 13 - Gales Creek, Roy, Verboort and Vicinity
CPO 14 - Banks, Buxton, Manning, Timber (inactive)
CPO 15 - Blooming, Fern Hill

Note: There is not a CPO 2 because it originally served an area now covered by the City of Beaverton's Neighborhood Program.


Find your CPO!

If you do not know which CPO your address falls under, use the interactive look-up map above. 

Sign me up to receive CPO meeting notices, news and updates.