CPO Program Contacts

 

County Administrative Office
Community Engagement Program

155 N First Ave., Suite 370 MS20, Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-6288

 

Program Manager Amanda Garcia-Snell

 

Amanda Garcia-Snell
Community Engagement Program Manager

amanda_garcia-snell@co.washington.or.us

503-846-6285

Program Coordinator Christina Barboza

 

Christina Barboza
Community Engagement Program Coordinator
christina_barboza@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6283
CPOs 8, 12C, 12F, 13, 15

Community Engagement Program Coordinator Highland Edelman

 

Highland Edelman
Community Engagement Program Coordinator

highland_edelman@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6289

CPOs 4B, 4K, 4M, 10

Community Engagement Program Coordinator Piseth Pich

 

Piseth Pich
Community Engagement Program Coordinator

piseth_pich@co.washingon.or.us
503-846-6287
CPOs 1, 3, 6, 7

Program Specialist Carol Renaud

 

Carol Renaud
Program Specialist

carol_renaud@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6286

Senior Administrative Specialist Tricia Kennedy

 

Tricia Kennedy
Senior Administrative Specialist

tricia_kennedy@co.washington.or.us
503-846-6284