Administration Staff

Name Title Email Desk Phone Main Phone
Anson, Nathan Sr. Administrative Specialist Nathan_Anson@co.washington.or.us 503-846-3540 503 846-3400
Berger, Steve Director Steven_Berger@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3703 503 846-3400
Brown, Heather Sr. Accounting Assistant Heather_Brown@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3729 503 846-3400
Ellsworth, Timothy Administrative Manager Timothy_Ellsworth@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3456 503 846-3500
Nelson, Marci Program Manager Marci_Nelson@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4587 503 846-3400
Sanders, Ceress Accounting Assistant II Ceress_Sanders@co.washington.or.us 503 846-8237 503 846-3400
Simich, Joe Assistant Director Joe_Simich@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3597 503 846-3400