Community Corrections Center Staff

Division - Community Corrections Center
  
Program - Administration:
 
   Name Title Email Desk Phone Main Phone
  Berrios, Kaylynn Senior Program Coordinator Kaylynn_Berrios@co.washington.or.us 503-846-4326 503 846-4300
  Boatwright, Janice Administrative Specialist II Janice_Boatwright@co.washington.or.us 503-846-4359 503 846-4300
  Brown, James Center Supervisor James_Brown@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4317 503 846-4300
  Fisher, John Center Supervisor john_fisher@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4387 503 846-4300
  Hadley, Sam Senior Program Coordinator Samuel_Hadley@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4328 503 846-4300
  Miller, Amy K Center Supervisor Amy_Miller@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4386 503 846-4300
  Mollahan, Karleigh Center Manager Karleigh_Mollahan@co.washington.or.us   503 846-4327 503 846-4300
  Ouellet, Valerie Administrative Specialist II Valerie_Ouellet@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4325 503 846-4300503 846-4300
  Smith, Meredith Senior Administrative Specialist Meredith_Smith@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4315 503 846-4300
  Woo-Johnson, Jaymee Administrative Specialist II Jaymee_Woo-Johnson@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4329 503 846-4300
           
  
Program - Programs & Services:
 
   Name Title Email Desk Phone Main Phone
   Agbayani, Alfred Community Corrections Spec Alfred_Agbayani@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Ainslie, David Community Corrections Spec David_Ainslie@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Burgess, Matthew Community Corrections Spec Matthew_Burgess@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Clark, Shaunna Community Corrections Spec Shaunna_Clark@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Doughty, Lauren Community Corrections Spec Lauren_Doughty@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Estrada, Oscar Community Corrections SpecCommunity Corrections Spec Oscar_Estrada@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Frank, McKenzie Community Corrections Spec McKenzie_Frank@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Garner, William  "Mike" Community Corrections Spec William_Garner@co.washington.or.us   503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Govea, Guadalupe Community Corrections Spec Guadalupe_Govea@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Jubb, Spencer Community Corrections Spec Spencer_Jubb@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Kelly, Luke Community Corrections Spec Luke_Kelly@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Lee, Andrew Community Corrections Spec Andrew_Lee@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Matsuzaki, Micah Community Corrections Spec Micah_Matsuzaki@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Nateras, Kevin Community Corrections Spec Kevin_Nateras@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Paterson, James Community Corrections Spec James_Paterson@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Pszczolkowski, Cara Community Corrections Spec Cara_Pszczolkowski@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Quijada, Hector Community Corrections Spec Hector_Quijada@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4630 503 846-4300
   Quintero-Rojas, Krystal Community Corrections Spec Krystal_Quintero-Rojas@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Rogers, Molly Community Corrections Spec Molly_Rogers@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Skuzeski, Kate Community Corrections Spec Kate_Skuzeski@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Tipton, Annita Community Corrections Spec Annita_Tipton@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   Wallace, Charlie Community Corrections Spec Charlie_Wallace@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4348 503 846-4300
   Woody, Hance Community Corrections Spec Hance_Woody@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4330
   Zitani, Daniel Community Corrections Spec Daniel_Zitani@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4300 503 846-4300
   
Subprogram - Counselors:
 
     Name Title Email Desk Phone Main Phone
     Cashell, William Residential Counselor William_Cashell@co.washington.or.us 503-846-4347 503 846-4300
     Curtis, Amanda Residential MH Counselor Amanda_Curtis@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4336 503 846-4300
     Earvins, Lucy Residential Counselor Lucy_Earvins@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4353 503 846-4300
     Flores, Ramiro Residential Bilingual Counselor Ramiro_Flores@co.washington.or.us 503-846-4337 503 846-4300
     Gauss, Patricia Residential Counselor Patricia_Gauss@co.washington.or.us 513-846-4334 503 846-4300
     Levario, Jennifer Residential Counselor Jennifer_Levario@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4333 503 846-4300
     Linder, Ellen Residential Counselor Ellen_Linder@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4338 503 846-4300
     Tallmon, John Residential Counselor John_Tallmon@co.washington.or.us  503 846-4320 503 846-4300
     Vailea, Dawn Residential Counselor

Dawn_Vailea@co.washington.or.us

503 846-4345 503 846-4300
     Valterria, Meridith Residential Counselor Meridith_Pomeroy@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4335 503 846-4300