Support Staff

 

Name                      

Title                       Email                                                            Desk Phone

Main Phone

Boatwright, Janice Administrative Specialist II Janice_Boatwright@co.washington.or.us  503 846-4808 503 846-3500
Elven, Christy Administrative Assistant Christine_Elven@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4565 503 846-3500
LeMay, Kimberly Administrative Specialist II Kimberly_LeMay@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3473 503 846-3500
Oakes, Heather Administrative Specialist II Heather_Oakes@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4811 504 846-3500
Orozco, Sabrina Administrative Specialist II Sabrina_Orozco@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3481 503 846-3500 
Reynolds, Candace Administrative Specialist II Candace_reynolds@co.washington.or.us 503 846-4529 503 846-3500 
Russell, Marcia Administrative Specialist II Marcia_Russell@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3472 503 846-3500 
Schuppert, Gwen Administrative Specialist II Gwen_Schuppert@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3987 503 846-3500
Torres, Elizabeth Administrative Specialist I Elizabeth_Torres@co.washington.or.us 503 846-3500 503 846-3500