Staff Contacts

 

Jennie Proctor
Program Manager
503-846-8663

Jennie_Proctor@co.washington.or.us

Brian Johnson
Senior Accounting Assistant
503-846-4437

Brian_Johnson@co.washington.or.us

Lauren Thomas
Administrative Specialist II
503-846-8814

Lauren_Thomas@co.washington.or.us

Matthew Mattia
Housing & Community Development Specialist
503-846-4436

Matthew_Mattia@co.washington.or.us

Ann Hawkins
Housing & Community Development Specialist
503-846-8615

Ann_Hawkins@co.washington.or.us

Tim Davis
Housing Rehabilitation    Specialist
503-846-4434

Tim_Davis@co.washington.or.us

Sarah Branson
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
503-846-8215

Sarah_Branson@co.washington.or.us 

Brian Fogg
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
503-846-4410

Brian_Fogg@co.washington.or.us

 

 

 

Email Us