Contact Information

Washington County Emergency Management Office

John Wheeler, Emergency Management Manager

Contact: Emergency Management
1400 SW Walnut Street
Suite 241
Hillsboro, OR  97123-5625
   
Mail Stop: 30
Buildling: Walnut Street Center
Floor: 2
Main Phone: (503) 846-7575
Fax: (503) 846-7570
Email: WashCo_EM@co.washington.or.us
   
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.                                 

 

Staff Contact Information
 

John Wheeler, Emergency Management Manager
503-846-7581
John_Wheeler@co.washington.or.us

Danelle Hauther, Emergency Management Supervisor
503-846-7582
Danelle_Hauther@co.washington.or.us

Scott Porter, Sr. Management Analyst
503-846-7585
Scott_Porter@co.washington.or.us

David Gassaway, Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7583
David_Gassaway@co.washington.or.us

Ken Schlegel, LUT Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7584
Ken_Schlegel@co.washington.or.us

Alita Fitz, Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7588
Alita_Fitz@co.washington.or.us

VACANT, Emergency Management Coordinator

Laura Repass, Emergency Management Administrative Assistant
503-846-7580
Laura_Repass@co.washington.or.us