Sandbag sites

These agencies usually have sand and sandbags available during major flooding events. During localized flooding, contact the specific agency for availability. 

All sites are self-service.

 

Banks Fire District #13

Sunset Park (south end of town)
Banks, OR

Contact: Chief Rodney Linz

Phone: 503-324-6262 (days)
Email: rodneyl@banksfire.org

City of Beaverton

Corner of SW Allen & Scholls Ferry Road
(Enter off 9600 SW Allen through Operations Department parking lot) 
Beaverton, OR

Contact: Teri Cunningham

Phone: 503-526-2220
After-hours: 503-526-2265
Email: tcunningham@beavertonOregon.gov

City of Cornelius

1300 S Kodiak Circle
Cornelius, OR

Contact: Ryan Howell

Phone: 503-357-3011 (days)
After hours: 503-780-7512
Email: Ryan.howell@corneliusor.us

City of Hillsboro

Griffin Oaks Park
1880 NE Griffin Oaks
Hillsboro, OR

Frances Street Park
6205 SE Frances St.
Hillsboro, OR

Contact: Julia Erickson

Phone:503-615-6509
After hours:503-629-0111 
Email:Julia.erickson@hillsboro-oregon.gov

City of North Plains

32150 NW Commercial St. (behind the Pump House)
North Plains, OR

Contact: Blake Boyles

Phone: 503-647-5555
After hours: 503-329-4379
Email:blake@northplains.org

City of Sherwood

15527 SW Willamette St.
Sherwood, OR

Contact: Craig Sheldon

Phone: 503-625-5722
Email: sheldonc@sherwoodoregon.gov

City of Tigard

8777 SW Burnham Court (adjacent to TVF&R fire station)
Tigard, OR

Contact: Rob Block

Phone: 503-718-2607
After hours: 503-228-3327
Email: robb@tigard-or.gov
Contact: Mike Lueck
Phone: 503-576-0009
Email: mikel@tigard-or.gov

City of Tualatin

10699 SW Herman Road
Tualatin, OR

Contact: Pam Nold
Phone: 503-691-3091
After hours: 503-629-0111
Email: pnold@ci.tualatin.or.us
Clean Water Services

2025 SW Merlo Court
Beaverton, OR

Contact: James Vitko

Phone: 503-547-8100
Email: vitko@cleanwaterservices.org

Forest Grove Fire & Rescue

1919 Ash St.
Forest Grove, OR

Contact: Dave Nemeyer
Phone: 503-992-3240
Email: dnemeyer@forestgrove-or.gov
Gaston Rural Fire Protection District

102 E Main St.
Gaston, OR

Contact: Randy Hoodenpyl

Phone: 503-985-7575
Email: randy.hoodenpyl@preventprotectserve.com

Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue

Midway Fire Station
15200 SW Midway Road
Hillsboro, OR

Elligson Road Fire Station
8445 SW Elligsen Road
Wilsonville, OR

Phone: 503-259-1400

After hours: 503-629-0111