Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

The Technical Advisory Committee held their last meeting January 15, 2014

The project team extends their gratitude to the commitment and dedication of these community and organizational partners.

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) was comprised of jurisdictional interests, service providers and advocacy groups who provided input and feedback to the Project Management Team. All TAC meetings were open to the public.

The project team also thanks Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue for providing meeting facilities and amenities.

Meeting Dates

Date & Time Meeting Materials Summary
January 15, 2014
3:00-4:30 pm
September 11, 2013
3:00-4:30 pm
June 12, 2013
3:00-4:30 pm


Meeting Summary
September 12, 2012
3:00-4:30 pm
Meeting Summary
March 14, 2012
1:30-4:00 pm

Meeting Summary

October 26, 2011
1:30-4:00 pm
Meeting Summary

August 10, 2011
3:00-5:00 pm

Meeting Summary


Committee Members

City of Hillsboro

Jeannine Rustad

City of Beaverton

Jeff Salvon

Clean Water Services

Andrew Braun

Tualatin Hills Parks and Recreation District

Hal Bergsma

Tualatin Valley Water District

Stu Davis

Beaverton School District

Jennifer Garland

Hillsboro School District

Mike Scott

Washington County Bicycle Transportation Coalition

Carl Nelson

Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue

Alisa Cour


Tim O'Brien


Tom Mills

Oregon Department of Transportation

Marah Danielson

Oregon Department of Transportation - Railroads

Marah Danielson

Federal Highway Administration

Satvinder Sandhu

Washington County - Housing Services

Kimberly Armstrong

Commonworks Consulting

Andree Tremoulet

Washington County - Engineering/Operations

Rob Saxton

Washington County - Long Range Planning - Transportation

Stephen Szigethy

Washington County - Long Range Planning - Community Planning

Paul Schaefer

Washington County - Sheriff
Lt. Chad Martin
Washington County - Disability, Aging and Veteran's Services
Julie Webber
Washington County - Health and Human Services - Community Health
Kathleen O'Leary

Washington County - Planning and Development Services

Nadine Smith
Washington County - Capital Project Management (CPM)
Shelley Oylear
Washington County - Office of Community Development
Jennie Proctor